Land Rover Monterey


IndyCar Icons Helio Castroneves, Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti and Jimmie Johnson to race at Goodwood Revival

IndyCar Icons Helio Castroneves, Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti and Jim...

Four legendary IndyCar Series drivers will attend Goodwood Revival later this year.
Scott McLaughlin wins INDYCAR St Petersburg Grand Prix

McLaughlin Breaks Through with First Career Victory at INDYCAR Grand P...

McLaughlin drove his No. 3 DEX Imaging Team Penske Chevrolet from the pole to victory by .5095 of a second.
USTCC Laguna Seca Indycar Weekend

Touring Car Racing – the Affordable Route to a Big Laguna Seca Stage

The Speed Journal sent Principal Jeff Francis for a guest appearance in the USTCC, sharing time in a BMW with past USTCC Champion Larry Bani
Ernie Francis Jr Joins Force Indy Lights Team

African American-Led Force Indy Elevates to Indy Lights with Driver Fr...

Rising Star Adds to Diverse Legacy of Growing Team.
Robert Wickens Bryan Herta Autosport Hyundai IMSA Team

IndyCar Star Robert Wickens Returns to Racing as New Member of Hyundai...

Wickens Will Race Again Three Years After IndyCar Accident
Indianapolis 500-Winning Team Owner Kevin Kalkhoven Dies at 77

Indianapolis 500-Winning Team Owner Kalkhoven Dies at 77

Kanaan’s first Indy 500 win was the highlight of more than a decade of team ownership for Kalkhoven
Jimmie Johnson and Romain Grosjean Indianapolis Motor Speedway oval Test

Jimmie Johnson & Romain Grosjean Enjoy First Laps on IMS Oval

Seven-time NASCAR Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson sat alone on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway’s pit wall Wednesday morning, preparing for his first NTT INDYCAR SERIES laps on the iconic oval. He said he went through a mental checklist, reminding himself of the lowered expe...
Alex Palou Wins 2021 INDYCAR Championship, while Colton Herta wins Long Beach Grand Prix

Palou Takes First INDYCAR Series Title, Herta Claims Victory at Long B...

Clinched the Championship with a 4th place finish, while Colton Herta took the race win.
NTT INDYCAR SERIES Renews Multiyear Agreement with WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

NTT INDYCAR SERIES Renews Multiyear Agreement with WeatherTech Raceway...

The NTT INDYCAR SERIES confirmed its return to the coastal destination of Monterey County and WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. The announcement of a multiyear agreement comes just minutes before teams rev up for today’s Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey that will be shown live on ...
Alex Palou Wins Portland GP Indycar Race

Palou Seizes Championship Lead with Improbable INDYCAR Victory at Port...

Ten laps into the Grand Prix of Portland, Alex Palou was running in 16th place
Motorsports Journalist Robin Miller Passes Away

Legendary Racing Journalist Robin Miller Dies at 71

Robin L. Miller, a lifelong motorsports fan who became one of the sport’s most recognized and influential media personalities, died Aug. 25 in Indianapolis. He was 71. A native of his beloved Southport, Indiana, Miller rose to prominence as an Indianapolis Star sports writer, ...
Josef Newgarden Wins Bommarito Automotive Group 500

Newgarden Wins in Penske Power Play at Bommarito Automotive Group 500

Arrow McLaren SP driver Pato O’Ward Grabs Points Lead